Workshops based in our West Kilbride studio

Workshop dates Feb - May 2024
Resin dates with Hope 11-4pm £65 including all materials, 3 places
Sat 4th May resin jewellery (2 spaces)
Sketchbook workshops - sketchbook practice a separate pack available including sketchbook, paperback, handmade paint and ink £25
2 hr(2-4pm) £30 or full day (11-4pm) £60
Can be booked as one offs(full day) or monthly 2hr class. 5 students max per class
26th March FULL, 23rd April FULL, 21st May FULL
30th March FULL, 27th April(1), 25th May(3)
Friday 17th May(FULL) wet felted picture £65 
Friday 24th May 2hr mixed media £30 4 places
Friday 15th March 2hr needle felt £30 FULL
Friday 22nd March (2 spaces)/ Friday 26th April 2hr dyeing a silk scarf £35 (includes silk scarf) 4 places
Friday 12th April needle felt 2d and 3d  £60 3 places
Friday 19th April Nuno felt exp. Fabrics £65 3 places 
Friday 3rd May Needle felt pet portrait £60 2 places
Friday 31st May Mixed media £65 2 places
Please email me to confirm your booking - hopejacare@yahoo.com if you cant find a date to suit I may have some additional alternative dates available.

 The lunch break can be spent in one if the lovely cafes in West Kilbride or if you prefer to bring a packed lunch great. You are very welcome to stay in studio to have your packed lunch. Plenty of coffee/ tea/ soft drinks and biscuits available. The autumn term will run September-November with those workshop dates released in June. 

All workshops should be paid in full 4 weeks before workshop. Thanks Claire and Hope